fbpx
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Hartlepool CLP is helped along by a set of elected officers just like any other local Labour party. These officers sit on the Executive Committee of the CLP alongside Branch Secretaries and Trades Union delegates.

Moss Boddy 

Position: President

  President@hartlepoollabour.org
  01429 270 446

 

Aileen Kendon

Position: Vice Chair (Membership)

  Membership@hartlepoollabour.org
  01429 865 852

 

Dave Hunter

Position: Vice Chair (Campaigns)

  campaigns@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  07917 793 664

 

1174691_397448257045160_2012238544_n

Julie Clayton

Position: Women's Officer

  Womens@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  07545 833 323

 

18033058_10155170765168718_7407577609262607800_n

Rich Lees

Position: Treasurer

 Treasurer@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  07932 801 988

 

Picture2

Karen Oliver

Position: Policy Officer

 Policy@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  07507 438 604

 

Anth Frain

Position: Secretary

  Secretary@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  07507 438 604

 

CA72C1C8-4C67-4C6D-8D9E-9839E1654F23

Sam Oliver-Pattinson

Position: Youth Officer

  Youth@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  07590 840 280

 

9559EAF8-6E2B-44CB-BC7C-EC1C757E680C

Jonathan Brash

Position: Communications Officer

  Comms@hartlepoollabour.org
  07507 438 604

 

Edwin Jeffries

Position: Trade Union Liaison

  TULO@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  01429 867 122

Brian Barnes

Position: Fundraising Officer

  Fundraiser@hartlepoollabour.org.uk
  07533 401 763