fbpx
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 

31491347_223751515064644_2391782173775495168_n

Paddy Brown

Ward: Jesmond

  paddy.brown@hartlepool.gov.uk
  07736372594
  HBC Profile

 

Lesley Hamilton

Ward: Victoria

  lesley.hamilton@hartlepool.gov.uk
  07525749719
  HBC Profile

 

Brenda Harrison

Ward: De Bruce

  brenda.harrison@hartlepool.gov.uk
  07710675687
  HBC Profile

 

60275947_290035765218787_8855448405086830592_n

Helen Howson

Ward: Victoria

  helen.howson@hartlepool.gov.uk
  07868 281257
  HBC Profile

 

Dave Hunter

Ward: Burn Valley

  dave.hunter@hartlepool.gov.uk
  07917793664
  HBC Profile

Jim Lindridge

Ward: Fens and Rossmere

  jim.lindridge@hartlepool.gov.uk
  07557388636
  HBC Profile

 

54524523_422037885037550_1653974137409896448_n

Amy Prince

Ward: Jesmond

  amy.prince@hartlepool.gov.uk

  07808231773
  HBC Profile

 

Carl Richardson

Ward: Victoria

  carl.richardson@hartlepool.gov.uk
  07941819224
  HBC Profile

 

Stephen Thomas

Ward: De Bruce

  stephen.thomas@hartlepool.gov.uk
  01429 865998
  HBC Profile